Calendar

2019 Calendar

Be sure to RSVP on our Facebook Page for events

Thursday, March 21 – Fort Worth Modern Quilt Guild meeting 

Friday, April 19 – Fort Worth Modern Quilt Guild meeting – Leo Ransom

Saturday, April 20 – Leo Ransom – Workshop

Friday, May 17 –  Fort Worth Modern Quilt Guild meeting – Kelly Young

Saturday, May 18 – Kelly Young – Workshop

Thursday, June 20 – Fort Worth Modern Quilt Guild meeting

Saturday, June 22 –  Sew Day

Thursday, July 18 – Fort Worth Modern Quilt Guild meeting 

August 22-24, 2019 North Texas Quilt Festival

Friday, September 20 – Fort Worth Modern Quilt Guild meeting – Kristi Schoeder

Saturday, September 21  – Kristi Schoeder – Workshop

Thursday, October 17 – Fort Worth Modern Quilt Guild meeting

November 14-17 Retreat (Sunset Retreat) 

Thursday, November 21 – Fort Worth Modern Quilt Guild meeting

Thursday, December 12 – (One Week Early) Christmas Party